Board of Directors – Old

We are organized as a 501.c. 3 nonprofit corporation and we are registered in Honduras as an International NGO (non-governmental organization). Our Board of Directors is made up of a unique match of skills and experiences that provides solid governance for our organization’s ministries and programs. These skills and experiences combine spiritual leadership, accountability and business acumen for the important mission of our organization.
Darin Beakley, Adam Spencer, Phil Waldron (President and CEO, Co-Founder), Donna Waldron (Secretary, Co-Founder), Jeff Simpson (Treasurer), Dorris Gulley, Scott Bedichek, Phil Berry, Wayne Kellis (Chairman), Jon Stacy, Ted van den Meiracker, Matthew Schick
WordPress Lightbox